Skip Navigation

2010 Convocation Highlights

The statements made here represent the speakers' own thoughts. Neither the LBJ School of Public Affairs, The University of Texas at Austin, nor any organization providing support for this effort necessarily endorses the views and statements included here.

Date: Saturday, May 22, 2010

Highlights of the LBJ School 2010 Convocation Ceremony featuring James B. Steinberg, Deputy Secretary of State, U.S. State Department, Robert Hutchings, Dean of the LBJ School, and William Carpluk, student speaker.