Web Historical Disclaimer:

This is a historical page and is no longer maintained. Read our Web history statement for more information.

Center for Ethical Leadership

2013 Hatton W. Sumners Undergraduate Student Leadership Conference

Conference Home
Register Now
Team Leader Presentations

Team Leader Presentations

Eli Harpst and Miha Vindis

Tracie Barrs

Izzah Akram Malik

Linnea Nasman and Racheal Kane

Vanessa Leyva and Jaromir Sedlar

Lacy Levine and Niki Virani

Michael Kearne and Mayra Marquez


Copyright © LBJ School of Public Affairs. All Rights Reserved.
Page Last Modified: 14 May 2013
Send Site Comments to: lbjweb@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Download Adobe Reader
disclaimer | contact us